Help police find the missing persons

Elliot Phiri went missing on 7 May in Ivory Park.

 

The Ivory Park Police Station are looking for information on three residents who went missing in April and May.

A 10-year-old girl and her five-year-old brother went missing on 29 April in Kaalfontein. The girl was last seen wearing blue trousers, pink shoes and a purple jacket. Her brother was wearing a yellow jacket, black trousers and blue shoes.

In a separate case, Elliot Phiri (80) was last seen on 7 May when he boarded a white Toyota Hi-Ace vehicle from his house in Ivory Part Ext 2. The registration number of the vehicle is not known. He was last seen wearing a black and white shirt, navy blue trousers and brown boots.

The 10-year-old girl and her five-year-old brother went missing on 29 April in Kaalfontein.

Anyone with information regarding any of the missing people can please contact Captain Caven Zitha of the Ivory Park Police Station on 011 990 9651; 083 523 8008.

 

What other means can family members of missing persons use to find their loved ones? Tweet us on @MidrandReporter

find your
dream home

looking for an
affordable
apartment

List your Property

It's easy in only three
simple steps...

find professional
services in
your area

Locate a business
operating in
your area

List your Business

Want more customers? They're online right now, searching for businesses like yours. Place your ad now...

Latest News

COMMENTS

fourwaysreview2northeasterntribunealexnewsrosebankkillarneygazettesandtonchroniclegetitcitybuzz Autodealer.co.za
Top
Next Story x
Cyclists are searching for a bike in mystery accident on Old Pretoria Road

Thanx for your referral. We have no doubt your friends will love our newsletter as much as you!

Don't forget to verify your email.

SUBSCRIBE
to our free NEWSLETTER
!
SUBSCRIBE to our FREE newsletter.




SELECT your titles:

Alex News
City Buzz
Fourways Review
Joburg East Express
Midrand Reporter
North Eastern Tribune
Northcliff Melville Times
Randburg Sun
Roodepoort Northsider
Rosebank Killarney Gazette
Sandton Chronicle


Your details:


Your friends:

I didn't sign up for this
I'd like to see and read more... (Please indicate in comments section below)
I'm relocating (Please indicate where to)
Other